CONTATTI
RIFERIMENTI NAZIONALI
Presidente

Dr. Maurizio Conti
c/o Ecosystems s.a.s. Via G. F. Mariti 10
50127 Firenze (FI)
E-mail: presidenza@ain-it.org

Vicepresidente/i

Dr. Gabriele Ferrari
Via R. Leoncavallo,5
40033 Casalecchio di Reno BO
E-mail: gab.ferrari@alice.it

Dott.ssa Domizia Donnini
c/o Dip. Biologia Applicata
Borgo XX Giugno, 74
06121 Perugia
E-mail: domizia@unipg.it

Consigliere/i

Dr. Giuliano Sauli
Trieste
E-mail: saulidomio@libero.it

Dr. Antonio Croce
Via Chiesa, fraz. Tuoro 44
81057 Teano
E-mail: antonio.croce@tin.it

Dr. Roberto Ajassa
Torino
E-mail: roberto.ajassa@unito.it

Dott.ssa Sofia Parente
Roma
E-mail: s.parente@tiscali.it

Dott.ssa Rossella Troncone
E-mail: pippia78@hotmail.it

Dr. Francesco Lecis
Cagliari
E-mail: lecis.francesco@gmail.com

Dr. Giovanni Sarra
E-mail: giovanni.sarra@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Marinella Urso
E-mail: marinella.urso@inps.it

Segretario/i

Dr. Giambattista Rivellini
E-mail: segreteria@ain-it.org

Tesoriere

Dr. Giambattista Rivellini
E-mail: segreteria@ain-it.org

RIFERIMENTI REGIONALI
Piemonte - V. Aosta - Liguria

E-mail: ain.piemonte-aosta@ain-it.org

Dr. Roberto Ajassa

E-mail: roberto.ajassa@unito.it

Dr.ssa Adriana Garabello

E-mail: Adriana.Garabelllo@consiglioregionale.piemonte.it

 

Lombardia - Trentino - Alto Adige Sud Tirol

E-mail: ain.lombardia@ain-it.org

Dr. Giambattista Rivellini

E-mail: giambiri@inbergamo.net

 

 

Friuli Venezia-Giulia - Veneto

E-mail: ain.friulivg@ain-it.org

Dr. Giuliano Sauli

E-mail: saulidominio@libero.it

 

Emilia Romagna

E-mail: ain.emiliaromagna@ain-it.org

Dr. Gabriele Ferrari

E-mail: gab.ferrari@alice.it

 

Toscana

 

E-mail: ain.sezione_toscana@tiscali.it

E-mail: ain.toscana@ain-it.org

 

Dr.ssa Maria Loreta Bernabei

E-mail: marialoreta.bernabei@gmail.com

 

Marche - Abruzzo - Molise

E-mail: ain.marche-abruzzo@ain-it.org

Dr.ssa Marinella Urso

E-mail: mar.urso@alice.it

Lazio

E-mail: info@naturalisti.org

E-mail: ain.lazio@ain-it.org

Dr. Goffredo Filibeck

E-mail: filibeck@unitus.it

Dr.ssa Sofia Parente

E-mail: s.parente@tiscali.it

Sito: www.naturalisti.org

Campania - Puglia - Basilicata

E-mail: ain.campania@ain-it.org

Dr. Antonio Croce

E-mail: antonio.croce@tin.it

 

Sardegna - Sicilia - Calabria

E-mail: ain.sardegna@ain-it.org

Dr. Francesco Lecis

E-mail: lecis.francesco@gmail.com